Royal Mail Address Management Unit New sectors and localities to 17th November 2017

The table below shows the sectors and localities applied to the Postcode Address File (PAF®) system this month. However these will not appear on the monthly products until they have been allotted individual codes. If you receive either the Mainfile or the Changes product you will see the new localities on the reference files.

New locality in area*	New sector	Postcode	Double dependent locality	Dependent locality	Post Town
POST TOWN		EX34 4			ILFRACOMBE
YES		MK17 8		GLEBE FARM	MILTON KEYNES
YES		SG5 4		FAIRFIELD	HITCHIN
YES		WA3 3	STONE CROSS PARK	GOLBORNE	WARRINGTON
YES		PE30 4		HARDWICK NARROWS	KING'S LYNN
YES		NE23 1		ST. NICHOLAS MANOR	CRAMLINGTON
POST TOWN		AB12 4			ABERDEEN
YES		CW9 5		WITTON	NORTHWICH
POST TOWN		FK15 5			DOUNE
POST TOWN		S041 1			BROCKENHURST
POST TOWN		TW8 1			ISLEWORTH



POST TOWN	DY8 9		BRIERLEY HILL
YES	DN20 9	GREETWELL	BRIGG
POST TOWN	ME6 9		SNODLAND
YES	SG18 8	STRATTON BUSINESS PARK	BIGGLESWADE
YES	IM99 8	PORT ERIN	ISLE OF MAN

^{*}Yes = New dependent/double dependent locality in area - Change = Amendment to existing locality - Post Town = First time listed as Post Town only, without a locality.

