Royal Mail Address Management Unit New sectors and localities to 18th May 2018

The table below shows the sectors and localities applied to the Postcode Address File (PAF®) system this month. However these will not appear on the monthly products until they have been allotted individual codes. If you receive either the Mainfile or the Changes product you will see the new localities on the reference files.

New locality in area*	New sector	Postcode	Double dependent locality	Dependent locality	Post Town	Locality added for new development
POST TOWN		TW7 9			BRENTFORD	
POST TOWN		DD8 9			KIRRIEMUIR	
YES		ZE2 9	AITHSETTER	CUNNINGSBURGH	SHETLAND	
POST TOWN		BB9 4			COLNE	
YES		S44 9		PALTERTON	CHESTERFIELD	
POST TOWN		AB30 9			LAURENCEKIRK	
POST TOWN		BT92 8			ENNISKILLEN	
YES		NE1 3		STEPHENSON QUARTER	NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE	YES
YES		CO15 4		OAKWOOD BUSINESS PARK	CLACTON-ON-SEA	
POST TOWN		CO9 4			HALSTEAD	
YES		BT93 2	MEENATULLY	BELLEEK	ENNISKILLEN	



POST TOWN	PR4 6			PRESTON	
POST TOWN	SA43 9			CARDIGAN	
YES	BT93 3	BALLYMAGAGHRAN	BELLEEK	ENNISKILLEN	
YES	SP10 5		WALWORTH BUSINESS PARK	ANDOVER	YES
POST TOWN	LE6 0			LEICESTER	

^{*}Yes = New dependent/double dependent locality in area - Change = Amendment to existing locality - Post Town = First time listed as Post Town only, without a locality.

