Royal Mail Address Management Unit New sectors and localities to 16th November 2018

The table below shows the sectors and localities applied to the Postcode Address File (PAF[®]) system this month. However these will not appear on the monthly products until they have been allotted individual codes. If you receive either the Mainfile or the Changes product you will see the new localities on the reference files.

New locality in area*	New sector	Postcode	Double dependent locality	Dependent locality	Post Town	Locality added for new development
POST TOWN		CF34 4			MAESTEG	
POST TOWN		GL54 1			CHELTENHAM	
POST TOWN		Y018 9			PICKERING	
YES		NE61 6	BLOSSOM PARK	PEGSWOOD	MORPETH	YES
POST TOWN		EX32 2			UMBERLEIGH	
POST TOWN		LL41 9			BLAENAU FFESTINIOG	
YES		Y051 9	MILBY	BOROUGHBRIDGE	YORK	YES
YES		PA72 6	SALEN	AROS	ISLE OF MULL	YES
YES		IV2 7		STRATTON	INVERNESS	YES
POST TOWN		GL14 9			LONGHOPE	
YES		SG2 7	WOOD END	ARDELEY	STEVENAGE	



The Royal Mail cruciform and PAF[®] are registered trade marks of Royal Mail Group Ltd. All rights reserved. Royal Mail is a trading name of Royal Mail Group Ltd, a company registered in England and Wales, number 4138203, registered address: 100 Victoria Embankment, LONDON, EC4Y OHQ

POST TOWN	PA15 9	PORT GLASGOW
POST TOWN	HU10 9	HESSLE
POST TOWN	ME6 9	SNODLAND
POST TOWN	533 0	HOPE VALLEY

*Yes = New dependent/double dependent locality in area - Change = Amendment to existing locality - Post Town = First time listed as Post Town only, without a locality.



The Royal Mail cruciform and PAF[®] are registered trade marks of Royal Mail Group Ltd. All rights reserved. Royal Mail is a trading name of Royal Mail Group Ltd, a company registered in England and Wales, number 4138203, registered address: 100 Victoria Embankment, LONDON, EC4Y OHQ