Royal Mail Address Management Unit New sectors and localities to 19th July 2019

The table below shows the sectors and localities applied to the Postcode Address File (PAF[®]) system this month. However, these will not appear on the monthly products until they have been allotted individual codes. If you receive either the Mainfile or the Changes product you will see the new localities on the reference files.

New locality in area*	New sector	Postcode	Double dependent locality	Dependent locality	Post Town	Locality added for new development
YES		ST20 0	HIGH ONN	CHURCH EATON	STAFFORD	
POST TOWN		0X18 9			BURFORD	
YES		HU20 3		ROWLEY	COTTINGHAM	
POST TOWN		WV12 9			WILLENHALL	
POST TOWN		PA23 9			DUNOON	
YES		BH21 6	DEERS COURT	THREE LEGGED CROSS	WIMBORNE	YES
YES		HA9 7		EAST LANE BUSINESS PARK	WEMBLEY	
YES		IM9 5	BALLAKILLEY	PORT ERIN	ISLE OF MAN	
POST TOWN		IP9 2			IPSWICH	
POST TOWN		ZE2 9			SHETLAND	

*Yes = New dependent/double dependent locality in area - Change = Amendment to existing locality - Post Town = First time listed as Post Town only, without a locality.



The Royal Mail cruciform and PAF[®] are registered trade marks of Royal Mail Group Ltd. All rights reserved. Royal Mail is a trading name of Royal Mail Group Ltd, a company registered in England and Wales, number 4138203, registered address: 100 Victoria Embankment, LONDON, EC4Y OHQ